Our Area

There are three CAMRA branches in Bedfordshire - North Beds, East Beds and South Beds. The South Beds branch area covers most of South Bedfordshire, delimited by the county boundary, the A600 in the east and Leighton Buzzard/Linslade in the west and including Aspley Guise, Ridgmont, Ampthill, Maulden and Campton in the north. Our Branch includes the larger towns of Luton, Dunstable, Leighton Buzzard and Houghton Regis, as well as many other smaller towns and villages.

The websites for two adjoining Bedfordshire branches, North Bedfordshire & East Bedfordshire can be found here:

North Bedfordshire CAMRA

East Bedfordshire CAMRA